Guinness Six Nations

The Guinness Six Nations is the biggest annual tournament for the six European Nations involved. England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, France and Italy make up the six teams that compete every year for the tournament. England are the most successful team in the competition with 29 tournament wins with Wales just one win behind on 28. With official hospitality available throughout the tournament, join us for an incredible VIP experience at the rugby soon.

2024 England v Wales – Guinness Six Nations
Saturday 10 February 2024
2024 England v Ireland – Guinness Six Nations
Saturday 9 March 2024

EXPLORE MORE Guinness Six Nations

No event found!

Top Events For the Summer

2023 Rugby World Cup - Final

Official Stade de France Hospitality

Salon Privé - Luxury Hospitality

Blenheim Palace or London

2023 The Championships, Wimbledon

Secure hospitality today